Jerry Cantrell – Setting Sun (from DC’s Dark Nights: Metal Soundtrack) [Official HD Audio]

Pubblicità
Saldi Invernali Oliviero
Spread the love

Jerry Cantrell - Setting Sun  (from DC's Dark Nights: Metal Soundtrack) [Official HD Audio]

Setting Sun featuring Jerry Cantrell. Download or stream here: https://wbr.ec/settingsun

Listen to The Calling featuring Maria Brink and Chris Howorth here: https://wbr.ec/thecalling
Listen to Fact Check featuring Jason Aalon Butler here: https://wbr.ec/factcheck
Listen to War Cry featuring Alexis Krauss here: https://wbr.ec/war-cry
Listen to Brief Exchange featuring Chino Moreno here: https://wbr.ec/brief-exchange
Listen to Red Death featuring Brann Dalior here: http://wbr.ec/reddeath

Pubblicità
Pubblicità
Gateaway Beachwear at Zaful
WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com